Beauty Products

Barry M – Vicious Violet Lip Paint

During the weekend and yesterday I tried out Barry M’s lipstick, vicious violet. I absolutely love dark lipstick as they seem to make my lips bigger, also I do not suit nudes or paler colours. I have ever only used Urban Decay or Body Shop’s lipstick, but have always preferred Urban Decay because their lipsticks are quite matted and seem to stay on for a longer period of time. As now I’m venturing on products I thought I would give Barry M’s lipsticks a go, as I have always purchased my nail vanish from their brand.

However, I must let you know for my fellow viewers who are Vegan this product is not Vegan, whereas their new product Satin Super Sleek lip paint is a Vegan product.

I was really happy with the results of wearing this type of lipstick from Barry M’s collection. Especially with the colour, the colour came out on my lips as it looked on the Screen Shot 2016-08-24 at 21.11.04stick which, made me extra happy! The lipstick barely smudged all day, but like every lipstick if you are going out to eat 99% of the time you will have to reapply the lipstick apart from that, it stayed on perfectly.

The price of this lipstick I think is very reasonable selling at £4.99, even better when I got it for free with a deal at Superdrug. Even more of a bonus if you have NUS discount. Result!

At the moment in Superdrug they doing a offer of buy 1 and get 2nd half price on selected Barry M products. I recommend you try this product out.

Many thanks for reading my review this evening.

Love Bee, xxx

 

Leave a Reply

